Overall Rating: 4.674.674.674.674.67
Administration55555
Community4.54.54.54.54.5
Creativity55555
Lag4.54.54.54.54.5
Map Longevity4.54.54.54.54.5
Uptime4.54.54.54.54.5

Server Information:

IP or DNS: mc.ageofcraft.org:25565
Slot Size: 100
Map: Click Here
Type: PVP Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


Age of Craft

Hello! Age Of Craft is a new server that much time and effort has been put into to bring forth a great experience for players. We have a full team of staff and we are looking for more regualr players.Our server also has a unique class system which allows players to be either a soldier, archer, gatherer, or a mage. Each class comes with its own set of skills and abilities.


Share the for Age of Craft

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 2 Positive and 0 Negative reviews of “Age of Craft” sorted by most recent.

Review by Sam , September 22, 2012

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

This is a very good server.
I often get some lag, and some plugins have messed up recently, but overall, it’s the best server i’ve ever went on.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Toby1234 CANADA CANADA , May 7, 2012


What are your talking about Jadenc… I dont own the server? I never remeber killing you… our factions are allies… I gave you 11 stacks of iron blocks!!!… And btw your spelling is soooo bad!

On a side note, the server is awesome and i love everything about it; the heroes classes, the nice people, the set up of factions, all the great plugins.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 2

Review by Swedishno0b SWEDEN SWEDEN , April 29, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

It’s a very good server. A. Very. Good. Server!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 0

Review by jadenc798 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 29, 2012


hi toby yousuck y u got to kill me what i do and why a lot of grefters and you cant bannd what kind of server r you omg you guys suck

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7

Write a Review of Age of Craft

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on Age of Craft.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree