Overall Rating: 4.14.14.14.14.1
Administration4.144.144.144.144.14
Community4.294.294.294.294.29
Creativity44444
Lag44444
Map Longevity3.863.863.863.863.86
Uptime4.294.294.294.294.29

Server Information:

IP or DNS: 178.33.122.61:25611
Slot Size: 24
Type: Creative Minecraft Servers, Economy Minecraft Servers, PVP Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


Cityscapers

We have a fun active community, with regular and new players. We have many different playing styles… You can settle down in our town Camelot, you can build a house, buy and sell items, or trade with other players! Are you more adventurers? Join and play survival style!

Just want to build? We have a great new creative world – It does require for you to build something unique and awesome in our town! We only let the most talented players into our creative world!

Plus, you can donate and get DiamondVIP, or RedstoneVIP, these bonus packs get you extra perks, addons and more! For more info visit:


Share the for Cityscapers

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 6 Positive and 1 Negative reviews of “Cityscapers” sorted by most recent.

Review by Emfen SWEDEN SWEDEN , June 29, 2014

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

Servers is down or dead.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Review by AzureNinja99 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 31, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555

One of the best servers I have seen. The spawn is amazing, the players are very nice and helpful. I had little lag issues, no downtime that I noticed, and it is just amazing! Great Job!

Score: 4.25/5

If you are looking for a small, great server, your search ends here! This is simply amazing!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Relegator1 UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 17, 2012

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 22222
  • 44444

This is a good server and great fun. The admins are good and help create a very good server but at times they are very hard on players. The community is great there are many players who play regularly and are always willing to give a hand! The creativity of the server is good but I’m sure with time and lots of hard work the server will produce some creations worthy of only the best minecraft servers! There is no lag and the hosting is very professional so no need to worry about dieing to lag! The map longevity is good but could be improved, if you do join please make sure you either keep a detailed tracks of your items or only place items in the town because there have been several occasions where the server has been updated or a addon has malfunctioned and caused the town to be reset or rolled back. The up time of the server is great! You will always be able to get on but at times when the support staff are away and something goes wrong it is hard to contact them so please always be patient!
I love this server and i hope to see you all on!
Thanks Kit

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by TamTraynor UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

This server is run by great people as well as used by great people. The Admins on this server are always willing to help a newbees to the server or anyone who is struggling. The have provided a wide range of game play types and many other things too! When the server goes wrong they alway fix it asap and apoligise to anyone who lost theiur things.
The Admis on this server are really great and anyone who is reading this and has not been on yet…TRY IT!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Zemico UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have been on quite a few minecraft servers and i must say that this server is by far my faveroute. The admins are very helpful, funny and great to get along with. I have been with this server for a while now and havnt found it boring once. I would recommend this server to anyone it is great!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by z2liion , March 16, 2012


Cityscapers is a laid-back server that uses towny and mcmmo as two of their main mods. With three admins that take care of members, the server is busy 24/7. The admins are friendly and helpful and always willing to help players out. The main town, Camelot, is bustling with players and some quite incredible buildings. Players can earn the right to enter the creative world if their structures receive the praise of the admins. As well as aggressive player versus player battles in three different wilderness warps. Alongside the reward of the creative world, skilled builders can be invited to the exclusive estates where only the greatest dwell! Premium plots, an exclusive town, a creative world, and admins generous with their time make Cityscapers a must-play for serious builders.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Dreacon78 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

This is one of the funniest servers I have played on thus far in my minecraft experience. I have been playing since beta 1.2 and so far it has not disappointed me at all. The admins are extremely helpful and very professional and the town’s staff is also very helpful. I like the fact that they require you to build something good before you can gain access to the creative side of the server, thus reducing the chance of someone building something stupid in creative.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Fatberty UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Great server, there’s a ton of stuff to do on here. Firstly, you can join a town, currently there are 3 Camelot, the main town; Rockside, a smaller but equally as good town; PenDragon-Estates, a very new town but they only allow exclusive players in! Or if your adventurous you venture into the PVP lands which is great fun fighting against other players! The community is very friendly and I have great fun playing daily!

The staff are really friendly and helpful which makes it so great to play. If I ever have a problem (which I do rarely) I can quickly contact one of the Admins and its sorted out straight away.

This server deservers many new players! Join today!

-Fatberty

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Cityscapers Reply:

Thanks a lot bert! Means a lot :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Write a Review of Cityscapers

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on Cityscapers.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree