Overall Rating: 4.524.524.524.524.52
Administration4.684.684.684.684.68
Community4.774.774.774.774.77
Creativity4.744.744.744.744.74
Lag4.234.234.234.234.23
Map Longevity4.134.134.134.134.13
Uptime4.584.584.584.584.58

Server Information:

IP or DNS: sv.funcraftmc.com:25565
Slot Size: 70
Map: Click Here
Type: Other Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers, Whitelist Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


FunCraft

The server is Survival/RPG/Build!No griefers and good community!
It supports up to 70 players with NO LAG.It is hosted on a dedicated server and it runs 24/7!You can protect your house using the plugin Residence,and also protect doors/chests with Lockette!
Using the plugin LogBlock all the damage done by griefers will be rollbacked.
All griefers will be banned!
If you want to get on the whitelist,you’ll need to register on our site using your Minecraft username.
Admins will help does in need!In order to get building rights you’ll need to complete a simple initiation in-game.
Our website:

http://funcraftmc.com

IP:
sv.funcraftmc.com


Share the for FunCraft

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 30 Positive and 1 Negative reviews of “FunCraft” sorted by most recent.

Review by xXAnthony27Xx UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , February 23, 2017


I played on this server for a long time. I think this server is amazing.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Klown UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , August 23, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

Multi worlds very fun

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 3

Review by talrom UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , July 22, 2012

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

Looks good so far

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 5

Review by KyleKiangKS SINGAPORE SINGAPORE , July 17, 2012


KyleKiangKS
Fun server and helpful people

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 4

Review by MightyMrDude UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , July 7, 2012


I LOVE FUNCRAFT

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 3

Review by lewisbiddle UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , July 1, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

this server is great, well organized and has some of the friendliest people ive met. definately reccommend this to anyone that’s looking for a eventful server!:D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 3

Review by AsukaXD PORTUGAL PORTUGAL , June 11, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

The only server i play in, for it is the one that actually deserves to be played. Great server.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 3

Review by MajinYoshi , June 10, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

Great server. Houses can be protected. Staff are helpful. Lag is only occasional when many people are on. Only problem is that so many lazy people build un-ressed/ugly cobble houses so close to spawn for all to see.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 3

Review by GoldenSpooner , June 7, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

still love this server

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 3

Review by codex93 SINGAPORE SINGAPORE , June 7, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

Awesome staff Awesome people

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 3

Review by GoldenSpooner , June 6, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444

i have been in this server for atleast 4months not that long but i still love this server and this is a server that needs to be discovered by other minecraftians because it is really fun and you get more commands than most other servers that i have seen…. check out this server and if you see me say hello :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by Brman2022 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , June 2, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

This server is great! You are safe from griefers, but not from mobs.Sorry i did’nt review right last time

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 3

Review by Brman2022 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , June 2, 2012


This server is great! You are safe from griefers, but not from mobs.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 3

Review by iku450 , May 29, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Very good, you can protect you house from griefers and if that doesnt works it can be rolled back! best server ever

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 3

Review by stefazenon UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , May 26, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Excellent server, so much to build and explore!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 1

Review by ThordFox SPAIN SPAIN , May 26, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 55555

It is very hard to find a better managed server these days. Many staff to attend players in comparisson with other servers. Always helpful. I have played here for 11 months, and I didn’t get tired of it yet. Try it!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by SentientThree UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , May 25, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

The most epic server of all times, i enjoy it extremely and i wish that all of you can do too

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by MightyMrdude UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , May 23, 2012


FunCraft is a very cool server!
It has lots of places to see good buildings and stuff!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 2

Review by ThordFox SPAIN SPAIN , May 23, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 55555

It rocks, best server I have ever found. You can survive and fight on the Survival World, or live peacefuly and safe on the Build World. Multi-verse also used for events, so no more special ips for event days, which use to change suddenly!
Join it, you wont regret it!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 2

Review by SentientThree UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , May 19, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

An epic Server one that everyone has to be on.
everyone is friendly and i sure as hell enjoy it

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 2

Review by megacyberush PHILIPPINES PHILIPPINES , May 15, 2012

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 22222

Fine server actually It has been recommended to in over months
now so I checked it out

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 2

Review by infracreeper CANADA CANADA , May 15, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Pretty fun, I need to learn how to /res x(. Good world, I met some good people, :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 2

Review by Gman12263 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , May 12, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have been on this server for 4 months, and it’s really cool

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 2

Review by SlyFox UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , May 11, 2012


Yeah pretty boss cause, as you know, Im SlyFox, so yeah get at me

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 3

Review by ThordFox SPAIN SPAIN , May 11, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 55555

Godlike! I have been playing there since August 2011!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 2

Review by A_BuB , May 10, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

it’s a good server

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 2

Review by redstonetech UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , April 20, 2012


brilent and cool and I love this server i like to build and have fun!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by PeachySimone181 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 17, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

OMG i loveeee the server!!! i get on it just about every day :) ! keep up the good work!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 2

Review by \/\/01|= UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 9, 2012


This server is so fun

I love staff with animals in their name (this server has plenty)

Players always respect others

Donation commands are awesome!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 2

Review by ZOMGzombies123 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 8, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Awesome server. The best of the best. :)

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 2

Review by Rikkie2442 UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , April 5, 2012


i love the server iv been on it befor but now i cant go on cos there is a whitelist

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 2

Review by Tarvak CANADA CANADA , April 2, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

idk im doing this review to get white-listed

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 4

Review by t209 , April 2, 2012

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

It is great! I love the players who are very helpful.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 2

Review by stefazenon UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , April 1, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Excellent Server for people who ant to build and have fun!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 4

Review by Dbub LITHUANIA LITHUANIA , March 28, 2012

  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 55555
  • 11111
  • 33333

Economy is ruined admins are abusing hes powers map looks horible No lag for server thats good :) and the owner dosn;t care about server at all :)

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 9

FunCraft Reply:

I care very much about the server and I look over it every day.And about the map,yes it can be sometimes griefed but that’s because other people don’t know how to protect their house so they get griefed!This is the users fault not mines.And I the economy isn’t ruined at all,it works perfectly.The servers staff doesn’t abuse their powers,just donators do.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 5

Review by tylerburger1996 , March 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I love this server. The admins are nice, the griefers are few and far between, the community is awesome, the buildings can get EPIC, and overall it’s one of the best servers out there, hands down.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 3

Review by aviv240 , March 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

let get the whitelist

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 4

Review by killerlava , March 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

im doing this to be whitelisted pleeze hurry im bored

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 7

Review by A_BuB SAUDI ARABIA SAUDI ARABIA , March 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 55555

Will server 100% awesome

but the map have limits

and that suck!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 5

Review by Gman12263 , March 28, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333

Well funcraft is one of the best servers i have found. All the staff were nice and always helped me with my projects when needed. I played the server for abot 2 months, and after talking to the owner became staff myself. Now i try and help people with their stuff. Overall the community is very nice except for the occasional griefer. The map is very nice and large and has at least one of every biome. The main town iss very laid out and nice. The server has about 40 plugins, which help keep griefers out of your house and other stuff. The lag is very minimal except for the occasional lag spike. Its usually up unless theres server mantinence or something else.

Thank you for reading myy review, and thank you funcraft for a great server.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 3

Write a Review of FunCraft

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on FunCraft.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree