Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5
Administration4.24.24.24.24.2
Community4.54.54.54.54.5
Creativity4.644.644.644.644.64
Lag4.434.434.434.434.43
Map Longevity4.644.644.644.644.64
Uptime4.574.574.574.574.57

Server Information:

IP or DNS: play.mcnation.co:25565
Slot Size: 78
Type: Creative Minecraft Servers, Economy Minecraft Servers, Other Minecraft Servers, PVP Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


McNation

McNation is 3 server combined, offering maps including Creative with MyPlot (a $25 plugin), Pure Survival, and Apocalypse were monsters and players grief, and kill each other. We have 9 staff right now, who are on as much as they can, and lately we have been getting up to 40 players on the server.


Share the for McNation

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 14 Positive and 1 Negative reviews of “McNation” sorted by most recent.

Review by Woven_Stuff UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 7, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Very great server, amzing staff, lag free gaming! very great maps i love creative. great server in all.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Review by sharky1998 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , April 6, 2012

  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

this is a verry good sewrver to play on there is almost no lag and the community is great. But i managed to get banned for no reason and on there website i cant dispute it because it isnt sending me the confirmation e-mail but apart from this the server is really good.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Review by Stealth1551 CANADA CANADA , April 4, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I just recently joined the server, and had a warm welcome upon joining, and greatly enjoy the game-play, and community. The server is absolutely lag-free, and has a ton of great plugins. Definitely a server that should be more publicized! :)

~Stealth

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Review by bunny2000 CANADA CANADA , April 1, 2012

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

i really dont like this server i went on and ppl were mean
lag was bad

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 2

Malo Reply:

first of all, we have a 8 gig dedi, the lag must have been on your side as we don’t get complaints about lag very often.
People were more then likely mean because you were pissing them off, or breaking rules. if not its a pvp server and you might have got killed and have not gotten your money back.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by gobe11 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 1, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

good server fun to play and good staff thumbs up!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by gobe11 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 1, 2012

  • 55555
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

server is very fun and playable friendly staff and i reccomend this server for u thumbs up!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 1

Review by MP5KU , March 29, 2012

  • 11111
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

Really sad got banned for spamming by saying something 3 times. Really bad admin Creativity is good uptime is greate and the community is cool. I got lag but it must have been cause im from australia.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Malo CANADA CANADA , March 23, 2012


thank you bro :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by iFluidR UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 23, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

IGN: iFluidR

Frecking awesome server been on Storm Craft since v2, Love the staff :D /Wolf.

App: Mod, Love the server know alot about the staff and the player and the server.:D Times im on 3Pm (GMT) Mon-Tue and on all the time weekends.

iFLuidR :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Review by Gorilla_J UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 23, 2012

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 33333

:/ would like to be mod: hrs on each day 2-3
ign:gorilla_j
skype: yes
im a good guy i was guard but “failed” the test :( many people know me and like me so you can tell im a good guy and am trustworthy (i should be trusted rank) im ok at building anything else you need to know tell me

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

thanks, but uptime 3/5 is sorta bad, when we have 98% uptime. Also lag 3/5 we have a 4 gig server and are upgrading to 8 gig, and no one else lags including me. possibly your connection to the server like were you live.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Review by TekZek UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 23, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Very nice server, very fun! I reccommenrd

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

Thanks :) i will send you $500 in game!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by evna54 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 23, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

This is the best server I have ever played on!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

Thanks i will send you $500 in game!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by talksiri UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 21, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Server is sick (awesome) good community people and great staff

;)

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

Thanks i will send you $500 in game! :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by PuppyYO UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 21, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

This server is all that is good in server hosting. Friendly staff who always have time for its members, not to mention their individual knowledge of minecraft keeps the server running smoothly and without any complications. All in all one of the best servers i have played on. Keep it up guys.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

Thanks Puppy :)

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Storm UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 21, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Server is fantastic, great people and awesome staff.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

Thanks storm :)

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by WinryR UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 17, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

All in all this server is fantastic. Has an active player base of 30-40 members but still has that “everyone knows everyone” feel that people like in smaller servers. Would have to rate this server max diamond as not only is the idea of it very well thought out but creative in ways i cant describe. Thanks, WinryR.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Malo Reply:

Thanks winryr :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Write a Review of McNation

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on McNation.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree