Overall Rating: 4.64.64.64.64.6
Administration4.754.754.754.754.75
Community4.754.754.754.754.75
Creativity4.754.754.754.754.75
Lag4.254.254.254.254.25
Map Longevity4.54.54.54.54.5
Uptime4.634.634.634.634.63

Server Information:

IP or DNS: 72.20.37.4:25565
Slot Size: 55
Type: Economy Minecraft Servers, PVP Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Whitelist Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


Mid’lands Serious role play

We have worked for months to make this the best role playing server possible. I have noticed on most role playing servers the buildings will be small and not very detailed. So we to the time to make the buildings massive! and full of detail. The midlands role playing is also based off of a book. This means that we have very strong lore to begin with and you will find yourself getting lost in the story. We have Terra formed the map to make it look like it really looks like in the lore! This server has some awesome donation perks! But they are not to over powered. Not only will you enjoy role playing but we have added dungeons full of treasure and tons of challenges to do. Even if you are the only person on you will not be bored. When creating the server we took the approach of imaging we were a new player that had just joined we went about making everything in the world as fun,clear and awesome as possible. There are also awsome professions to peruse! Like guard,soldier,baneling,blacksmith,shop keeper,mage. These add even more role playing to the server. But you don’t have to choose a class! You can be whatever there will be teachers to teach you skills but if you simply want to wander around and explore go ahead!


Share the for Mid’lands Serious role play

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 8 Positive and 0 Negative reviews of “Mid’lands Serious role play” sorted by most recent.

Review by puppers101 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 14, 2015

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

rpname: Lizbeth

Roleplay age: 16

why i should join this server: Ive been on several rp servers before so I know whats going on. I have a lot of friend who want a new rp server and this could be the one.

Do I love roleplaying: I love it :)

RP background:
Childhood friends with Asuna. Grew up in a sand village with other people (no family, as I was abandoned) My wish is to be a knight, or grow up to save people.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 3

Review by kittycat1378 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , October 3, 2014

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 33333

rp name: Kaylee Glat
rp age: 16
i want to join because i LOVE rping! And this seems like the right server
backround: is a mage. Kaylee was a mage and told only 1 person. That person told every1 including the leader of the town. The leader kicked out and called her a monster. Kaylee only uses her magic for good. But if she has any influence with evil she will turn evil.
powers: can control fire , water, and ice

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 3

Review by Xnightrise100 , April 10, 2014

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hello there. Im a Normal guy just looking for a good Roleplay server to play on. Im very friendly , and I have a good roleplay ability. I have a good backstory and im a great builder. Im very creative, let me show you, and it will be worth it!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 2

Review by jbbaker2 , October 2, 2013


hey whatsup? im a longtime minecraft solo player looking to join a server. I am an artist and bronze sculptor by trade but also love to spend a few hours a week creating things on minecraft, You can see my artist portfolio at: jeraldbbaker.carbonmade.com i love minecraft but have no one to share my creations with and would love to be part of a server of artist/gamers. I sincerely look forward to your reply.
thank you,
-jerald

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

Review by Thetroopmaster , August 25, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I was wondering why I cant join the server

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 8

Review by Bartman8989 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , August 11, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

RP Name: Mageadorn
RP Age: 21 to 24
Why I should join the server: I am great at playing as a mage and love to roleplay and I am great at using mage powers.
Background: as a baby Mageadorn was tormented and pushed and shoved all around till one day he got sick of it and his hands held electric balls and his eyes were bright blue with sparks flying out. He then shot one of the people tormenting him with electricty and then he dissapeared never to be seen in that village ever again. Mageadorn now lives in the forest in a Tower that protects the surrounding villages. But not for long as he might turn evil…..

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 1

Review by Durpstar CANADA CANADA , July 23, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

My apoligies, forgot to rate!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 5

Review by Durpstar CANADA CANADA , July 23, 2013


RP Name: Vishard Alchemilio, Vis for short.

Age: 17

Reason for want of joining: I am a roleplay inthusiast. From making to just plain having fun in roleplay, I always try my best. The reviews look great and so does the server, so thats why I would want to join.

History of Vishard: Hello, My name is Vishard Alchemilio, but please just call me Vis. I was raised by an Alchemist and a MAge, Mother and father respectively. My mother taught me the brewing arts and father taught me enchanting, both knew it was for the best. On my spare time I whittled a bow and wooden sword to practice with, I was an inthusiastic bugger.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 1

Review by Dany_man UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , July 21, 2013

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 44444

Roleplay Name Ainton Berongoth

Roleplay Age 16

I have been looking for a Roleplay server so long! My big brother
is Fantastic Roleplayer. I believe he can teach me.i want to join this server because it seems so serious, and i like that very much. I Now will share with you my Rp story!

My name is Ainton Berongoth and I was raised in a very poor family, that farmed and worked their heart out! One day my dad
Joseph said your sixteen! Its time you started working! I replied with a “yes”. But in my head i thought “I want to adventure!” So one day I finally faced my dad and told him what i want. Judging by the look of his face i could tell he was startled, he said well it is your life son.” there was a pause. His voice got stronger “You must train!” i asked the People of my town Riven to train me i trained the arts of a warrior. I grew buffer, bigger, and stronger. before i knew it I was an Adventurer. My parents sent me to the mid’ lands where I could start a life. So now i will either know why God put me on the world or ill just stay home ,farming.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 1

Review by Zio1234567890 CANADA CANADA , July 21, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

RP Name: Zek

RP Age: 14

Why I Should Join The Server: I can help out with community builds as I consider myself a rather skilled builder. I have also been looking for a good RP server as most are just younger kids pretending to be evil overlords.

RP Background: Grew up in a small farming town that was later raided and burnt down be a group of bandits. Learned to live off my wits and lived in a forest ever since, also became a bit of a thief.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 1

Review by Muddyhorse UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , June 15, 2013


Hi. I have been looking for a serious roleplay server unlike the ones i have been to.
It sounds like Mid’lands server is a type of roleplay server that i would like to play.
Roleplay name: Scarlett

Roleplay Age: 15

Talent: Drawing

Scarlett is kind and loves animals. She won’t kill animals, and usually draws or takes care of animals in her free time. Her story is she grew up in a big house with a father, her mother passed away when she was three. Her father was busy most of the time and didn’t spend time with her. He gave her a animal for her birthday every year or so to keep her busy during the summer. She goes to Private School. She doesn’t eat much meat and she loves meeting new people.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 0

Review by Muddyhorse UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , June 15, 2013


hi, im looking for a serious roleplay server, not like the ones i have seen.
Roleplayname: Scarlett

Age: 15

Talent: She is a Artist

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 1

Review by delilahxox AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , May 18, 2013


roleplay name: jazmine
roloplay age:15
can i plz be in ur roleplay
i have never been in a roleplay before and i think it would be fun and i love wolves and i love the color yellow!
i love to make friends. and im very nice!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 4

Review by Assassin_Austin , March 26, 2013


Hello server so i’m looking for a legit,SERIOUS roleplaying server. i was searching and searching and i was flabbergasted to find this server.All the other roleplaying servers are just kids saying “i want diamonds!” so i exited all of them so if i can get in this server ill be amazed.This server looks fantastic and my friends friend goes on this server.He says it outstanding.If i get on this server ill act like i am my minecraft player so please help me out and let me in

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 0

Review by rape UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , January 31, 2013


WELL I WAS IN UR SEVER AND I RAPED A WOMAN AND SHE SCREAM

Hot debate. What do you think? Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8

Review by glenn_0214 NETHERLANDS NETHERLANDS , January 26, 2013


Roleplay name: Cerios Entropia

Roleplay age: around 25 and 28

Why i should join the server: im good in assasinating backstabbing and sneaking around i can build good but not super good

Do i love roleplaying: Yes i do im always serious

Background: Cerios Entropia is my name.
I was born on the side of the mushroom islands and the side of the normal biomes
I’m trained to a assasin/trickster by the elders of the mushroom islands.
One day we were attacked by the ones from the desert.
We didn’t knew the name of the attackers.
I and only a few others survived.
I have gotten to the other biomes and survived there.
Sadly i’ve got kicked out many villages because i look infected.
But that is just from the time on the mushroom island.
I’m still walking around the landscapes hoping for a home

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 1

Review by luvey66 , January 6, 2013


rp name:dextiny
age 16
idkif i ned dis LOLSSSSSSSSSSS

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 6

Review by kusama1 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , November 24, 2012


when is this server open iv’e tried for a while but never found it up.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 1

Write a Review of Mid’lands Serious role play

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on Mid’lands Serious role play.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree