Overall Rating: 4.94.94.94.94.9
Administration4.84.84.84.84.8
Community55555
Creativity4.84.84.84.84.8
Lag4.84.84.84.84.8
Map Longevity55555
Uptime55555

Server Information:

IP or DNS: 74.208.78.2:2565
Slot Size: 100
Map: Click Here
Type: PVP Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers, Whitelist Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


Minecrack Survival

We play with a whitelist and we need you to sign up on our website first, Otherwise our admins cannot whitelist you! AND PLEASE!! SUBSCRIBE!! AND WIN REWARDS!!!


Share the for Minecrack Survival

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 5 Positive and 0 Negative reviews of “Minecrack Survival” sorted by most recent.

Review by dmanodmano , March 20, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • Not Rated
  • 55555

I love this server, it is very fun and exciting. ESPECIALLY THE MOB ARENA XD. I enjoy playing on this server especially cuz its a greeaaatttt survival server aaaannnndd it has a great admin who is always willing to help out and really sharea a friendship with the players, not like admins who only bark at players. i really reccommend this server to all non-hackers and non-griefers who love to have a good survival experience with out pvp survival of the fittest game play.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 0

Review by Darkravenseven UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 19, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Diamonds just diamonds is what this server is like

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

Review by Skkevin UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 18, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Great Server, no crashes, super friendly

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

Review by WookieDick , March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Be ticlking my wookiedick with this server yo, It’s good stuff, good people you know. They all know eachother and it’s good stuff . Real good stuff. Try it. Do it. DO IT.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 1

Review by Luc232 , March 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Very good overall server. Staff is set up great, Rarely ever any downtime, no lag. . . . Huge map, and a overall great community and server.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

Write a Review of Minecrack Survival

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on Minecrack Survival.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree