Overall Rating: 3.333.333.333.333.33
Administration2.672.672.672.672.67
Community33333
Creativity3.673.673.673.673.67
Lag3.173.173.173.173.17
Map Longevity3.673.673.673.673.67
Uptime3.833.833.833.833.83

Server Information:

IP or DNS: us1.mcsg.in:25565
Slot Size: 720
Video: Click Here
Type: Featured, MCTSR Reviewed Minecraft Servers, Other Minecraft Servers, PVP Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


Minecraft Survival Games

(Keep in mind, we listed only lobby 1 on this site, please check out links below for more 29 more servers)

May the odds ever be in your favor! Announcing the first ever fully 24/7 dedicated automated “Hunger Games” style servers. We currently have 720 slots available (both in the US and EU) for constant PVP action. Our advance system ranks players based on their score, shows global statistics on your rankings per location on our website.

Come see what InTheLittleWoodsBebopVoxEz (notches wife), Bashur, and other famous Minecrafters are raving about! Join our servers today to be the true Minecraft Survival Games champion!
For live US servers IP and information:
http://www.minecraftsurvivalgames.com/pages/servers-us/
For live EU servers IP and information:
http://www.minecraftsurvivalgames.com/pages/servers-eu/
For Leaderboards:
http://www.minecraftsurvivalgames.com/pages/leaderboards/

MCTSR's review for Minecraft Survival Games



Share the for Minecraft Survival Games

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 4 Positive and 2 Negative reviews of “Minecraft Survival Games” sorted by most recent.

Review by geral21 PUERTO RICO PUERTO RICO , April 26, 2014


No lo e probado pero a lo mejor es bueno

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Skyarmy NEW ZEALAND NEW ZEALAND , January 23, 2014


How Skyarmy get in survival games

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Marzibain , November 27, 2013

  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 33333

First of all I think that staff does a very poor job, they’re there to kick or ban people breaking rules but ask us to provide the proof instead of them looking into it. The lag is pretty bad during the day but at 3am EST the lag is almost completely gone. It needs a lot of improvements from its staff to how well it’s run.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by McBananaPT PORTUGAL PORTUGAL , June 12, 2013


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

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10

Review by Noxmad UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 30, 2013

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

Impossible to play on if you are not a doner. Even though there is a rule that specifically states that doners are treated the same as non-doners, I was kicked three times from a single round to make room for a doner.

So unless you are a doner, do not expect to actually get to play on the server.

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 11

Review by Notch UNITED KINGDOM UNITED KINGDOM , March 15, 2013


I think this server is good but it’s hard to login and makes you fall out the world but I rate this server.

Minecraft Creator:

-Notch

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 10

Review by NicBen2003 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , December 31, 2012

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444

I like the server.

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 12

Review by TNTTurtles UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , December 29, 2012

  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 11111
  • 55555
  • 55555

Very bad lag :P server is fun though

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 8

Review by derenrocks UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , December 19, 2012


so what is erver ip

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 10

Review by frizz ITALY ITALY , November 17, 2012


ttttttttttttttttttttttt

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 14

Review by Silvester101 NEW ZEALAND NEW ZEALAND , August 31, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I WANT TO KNOW THE IP

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 61 Thumb down 14

Review by pieman115 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , June 28, 2012

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I really hate this server. I can oly play about 2 seconds before it kicks me off to let someone else on. please stop doing that

Well-loved. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 22

Review by valliuni , May 18, 2012


Hidden due to low comment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 41

Review by valliuni , May 18, 2012


Hidden due to low comment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 35

Review by valliuni , May 18, 2012


Hidden due to low comment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 36

Write a Review of Minecraft Survival Games

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on Minecraft Survival Games.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree