Overall Rating: 3.943.943.943.943.94
Administration4.24.24.24.24.2
Community44444
Creativity4.24.24.24.24.2
Lag3.53.53.53.53.5
Map Longevity3.753.753.753.753.75
Uptime44444

Server Information:

IP or DNS: mc.myfallen.net:25565
Slot Size: 40
Map: Click Here
Type: Creative Minecraft Servers, Economy Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


MyFallen.net

We offer a Family Friendly (PG-13) Gaming Community. We run on a VPS and have a mod on close to 24×7 our staff are friendly and professional.

Fully functioning Forums with Statistics coming shortly!

Several Cities, Premium World (Premium is as little as $1 a day or $10 a month), Creative World, Xtreme griefing world.

* Factions
* Capture the Flag
* 24×7
* Skype Chat to keep in contact with the community
* Two Gallery’s (Of Pixel art)


Share the for MyFallen.net

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 4 Positive and 1 Negative reviews of “MyFallen.net” sorted by most recent.

Review by Minecraft Host INDIA INDIA , December 3, 2014

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

Your services is actually special. I’ve discovered your site revolutionary. You’ve chosen really amazing style for the drawing. We valued this.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by fds UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , January 5, 2014

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

No sucks. dsfdfdsfds. dsfdffsdfdf f dsfdsfs dfdfd df fddsfd sd fds fsd f ds fds fsd fs f ds f dsf ds fds fd sf sdf sdf sd fds fs dfsdfdsf dsf ds fsdfsd fsdf dsf sf .

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 2

Review by kingazuraz , August 14, 2012


Well, I was on for just over a week. The people are great. Age ranges from very young (approx 12) to my age cough cough 50 cough cough.

Unfortunately the pricing of items is incredibly low. The only way to make a lot of money is through the casino they build. I know having a lot of money isn’t part of the game but you need money and selling bread for 25 cents each isn’t going to get you anywhere. This server seems to inadvertently teach kids to gamble to make big money. Not good.

Otherwise, it’s a great server but I’ll have to look for another home that has a little better pricing system and doesn’t teach kids to gamble for money.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 6

Review by mbbGun UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , May 2, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I came to MyFallen about 2 months ago, and it was both the first and last server I will ever join as a member. This community is fantastic, and like the other commenters have said, the staff is really stellar. They work their butts off to keep the players happy and the server in order. Since I joined, I’ve had to ask for help a few times, and they’ve always been prompt and professional about getting things taken care of.

The family atmosphere is great, and the players rock; they made me feel so welcome when I first joined, I never wanted to leave. There are also some of the coolest community builds I have ever seen.

Their premium plan is also great, as they actually listen to the players and add features they request to make it even more enticing. I’ve seen at least 5 new commands/features/areas added to the premium feature list just since I’ve joined.

All in all, it’s a really great server, and you should check it out :D

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 0

Review by smitty_wits UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Since the first day I joined, I never wanted to go anywhere else. When I first joined, everyone welcomed me. I have played there for over 8 months now and have not once had the desire to go anywhere else. The staff is responsive to any requests for help, no matter who is asking. I think the best thing is the family-friendly environment. Everyone makes sure to help if they can. All around, this is the best server I’ve ever played on.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 2

Review by LadyNyx UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 28, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I originally came to the server because I knew one of the staff members and I have loved it ever since. They are really helpful when problems arise and have a good sense of professionalism. I love it on there and they are always doing new things.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 1

Write a Review of MyFallen.net

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on MyFallen.net.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree