Overall Rating: 4.634.634.634.634.63
Administration4.674.674.674.674.67
Community4.834.834.834.834.83
Creativity4.834.834.834.834.83
Lag4.254.254.254.254.25
Map Longevity4.674.674.674.674.67
Uptime4.54.54.54.54.5

Server Information:

IP or DNS: mc.playtdmc.com:25565
Slot Size: 150
Type: Economy Minecraft Servers, Other Minecraft Servers, PVP Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:


PlayTDMC

TDMC is a multi-cultural server with players from all over the world building and investing their time into Minecraft. We’re providing the ultimate and most exciting Minecraft experience.


Share the for PlayTDMC

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 11 Positive and 1 Negative reviews of “PlayTDMC” sorted by most recent.

Review by Jim UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , April 7, 2012

  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 33333

I am not sure why everyone thinks that this server is so amazing, honestly it really isn’t. There are so many servers better then it. There are almost no games to play. I will give them some credit with the cities and such. This server is not what it is talked up to be though…

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 3

Review by L3ISA AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , March 10, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I am currently an Admin on TDMC and so far it is the best server I have been on. The other staff members are very kind and always willing to help others. TDMC has a great community in which anyone is welcome to come and join. I highly recommend this server for the amazing builds, players and community.

TDMC FTW.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by jhsage UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 9, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

this is the best server ever

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by dwarfkoala UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 6, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 22222
  • 55555
  • 33333

The server is great but a little lag and sometimes it wont be connected

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by kimmie7897 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , March 6, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

All I can say is this server is amazing. The staff people are really cooperative. And its always exciting for me every time i go on. Everything about this server is truly the best.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 3

Review by andreww1218 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , March 6, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I’ve been playing for this server almost everyday and all I can say is its the best! The server staff are very kind and helpful and the owner too of course. The server has great builds and has a great community of people worldwide.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 1

Review by jamick , March 5, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL BEST SERVER EVER TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! There. Got that out of my system. OH MY GOD TDMC! Sorry, I am done now. Right. On to the review. TDMC is a great auzzie server that is hosted in Canada by Tekube. With dedicated staff, great uptime and a truly awesome community, TDMC really is the ultimate minecraft experience….

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 3

Review by Aleeex000 , March 5, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444

It’s a great and fun server. It’s very addicting,many it’s awesome. Everyone that plays is nice, and there is a nice and friendly community.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by Baseball137 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 5, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

TDMC is the best server you can find. The staff are friendly, the people are friendly. its easy to play because they make it simple especially for the new users. i have been playing on it for about 4 or 5 months and my review on this is 5 diamonds or stars for it.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by Jules47 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , March 5, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have played with TDMC since a few months and it has been awsome im lovin it i have never been on another server and im never gonna get if this one.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by eman236 CANADA CANADA , March 5, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

TDMC Is a great server it has the best staff and the biggist and best community everyboady is welcomed and will fit in just good.
I don’t play alot of servers but out of the couple i play it’s the best one by far…

If you like minecraft TDMC is right for anyboady
there is sooo much to do and all of it is fun. There is also a great staff help to keep spam, language, and disrespect and anyother kind of anoying type of people. I Will say this once more
TDMC Has the best Community

Join TDMC Now! ip: mc.playtdmc.com

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 2

Review by mattnba235 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , March 5, 2012


This server rocks. I never have a dull moment, all the staff are great and easy to aproach. This is by far the best mc server on here

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by Jayden_m1 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , March 5, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Tdmc is the best server i have got and i have had 80 including all of the top 20

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Review by Buckrub84 UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , February 29, 2012


Ive played on this server for 0ver 3 months and have no issues with it at all. The community is fabulous and all admins are freindly. 5 diamond review if you ask me!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

Write a Review of PlayTDMC

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on PlayTDMC.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree