Overall Rating: 4.54.54.54.54.5
Administration55555
Community4.54.54.54.54.5
Creativity4.54.54.54.54.5
Lag4.54.54.54.54.5
Map Longevity44444
Uptime4.54.54.54.54.5

Server Information:

IP or DNS: 176.31.233.192:25565
Slot Size: 50
Type: Creative Minecraft Servers, Economy Minecraft Servers, PVP Minecraft Servers, Role Play Minecraft Servers, Survival Minecraft Servers

Badges and Awards:

Server Hosted by OVH

TKraft

We (the staff of TKraft) have a vision for minecraft, our vision is to try and replicate a basic MMORPG pvp server. This means there will be professions, classes, clans, partys, NPC’s, quests.
At the moment we have alot of stuff done but there is still alot to do. The server has been setup with the basic stuff of what we are planning to do, and there is alot of future content to be comming. We have put the server up since 15-1-2012 and is still fresh in its shoes.

Rules:
Respect both staff and players with respect.
Raiding and pillaging is fully allowed
Killing players is fully allowed
Using Xray or other clients that will give you a advantage over other players, is strictly forbidden
Unnecessary grief is not allowed.

Tutorials:
Beginners tutorial (ingame) required.
Hero plugin tutorial (ingame)
Residence plugin tutorial (ingame)

We have tons of plugins but here are the major onces.
Our Plugins:
MCmyadmin Allows staff to get easy and fast acces to the server.
Heros Allows players to get there own classes, including skills and professions.
Residence Allows players to make or buy/rent a area that will be protected against grief or stealing.
Chestshop Allows players and staff to make shops out of there chest, used for easy trading while not playing.
NoCheat Allows the server to prevent cheats.
Anti-Xray Allows the staff to easy moniter Xray usage.
WorldEdit ALlows staff to easybuild big stuff up.
SimpleClans Allows players to make clans and party’s
Essentials A advanced plugin with alot of diffrent features.
Logblock Anny unwanted grief can be tracked easily
iConomy Allows players to trade and gain money.
Classes:
Fighter Is strong at hand to hand combat, and a master with the sword.
Rogue Sneaky little basterds specialized in agility, and master at the art of shadows.
Archer A skilled bowman specialized in using bow and arrow, and keeping there enemy’s at bay.
Sorcerer Skilled mage class using fire and curses to slay there enemy.
Wizard A skilled but noble mage, uses lightning and illusion to get the job done.
Monk A hand to hand specialist skilled, made for dodging
Cleric Also known as the hand of god, is build for healing and curing curses.

Professions:
Miner
Farmer
Digger
Lumberjack

Server specs:
Location: France
Uptime: 99.9%
Processor: Xeon i7 W3520 4×2(HT)x2.66+ GHz
Ram: 24GB
Harddisk: 2x 120GB – SSD
Player limit: 50 at the moment, we havent stressed tested it yet. We can still increase the amount once we are close to 50

Additional information:
At the moment we have 1 owner, 3 admin’s and 3 moderators, and we are still looking for additional staff members

There is, ofc more to come, like quests, npcs and such, so there is alot to look forward to.


Share the for TKraft

(Live Banner)

HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC
HTML
BBC

There are 2 Positive and 0 Negative reviews of “TKraft” sorted by most recent.

Review by Minecraft Host UNITED STATES UNITED STATES , December 3, 2014

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

Your services is actually special. I’ve discovered your site revolutionary. You’ve chosen really amazing style for the drawing. We valued this.

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by bro747 AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA , March 1, 2012


Tkraft is one of the best servers around imo. Its Great fun just being online and talking to the community and getting involved in the rp and pvp. The tkraft staff are all really helpfull and friendly. I would recomed this server to everyone!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Review by Leavaris , February 29, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Amazing server.
Zero lag, staff always on and helpful. Multiple worlds, nether, creative, RP and PVP. Spawn is simply amazing with a massive, well built, medieval town that you can rent homes and shops in.
Classes and professions. tkraft really went all out!

Agree or Disagree: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

Write a Review of TKraft

Administration
Community
Creativity
Lag
Map Longevity
Uptime

Recommended review length is 500 characters and above. Please type in your review:

Did you remember to add in your diamond score on the right?

By clicking submit, you agreed to the rules and are using or have played on TKraft.

 

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree